just one simple script for AP (not modded or anything)

The place to discuss scripting and game modifications for X³: Terran Conflict and X³: Albion Prelude.

Moderators: Moderators for English X Forum, Scripting / Modding Moderators

ylio

just one simple script for AP (not modded or anything)

Post by ylio » Fri, 10. Jul 15, 08:46

I just want a script to make them stop attacking all of my ships on sight, and i have searched but 90% of the results where for tarren conflict, not AP and 50% of the ussers are complaining about out of date, uncompletable etc.

I'v wrote a script for argon rep, but its only working if my own ship is near my marchent ships, and i did applyed it on my marchent ships as well, and the script wasn't set to owner, but to playership, tryed a few different scripts, same result.

I would like to ask someone to just tell me the in game console commands step by step, should be more then 5-6 steps i guess

My reasons to want the script:
I started playing as a tarren, and i would much prefer to do some trading in game, without spending 200 million on defence. Some centaurs just spawn next to my trade ships and start attacking them no matter what (and this happening in jupiter and jupiter2 even if all the sectors to omnicrone are full of tarrens and 0 argonians), even if 2 capital tarren ships are attacking the centaurs

X2-Illuminatus
Moderator (Deutsch)
Moderator (Deutsch)
x4

Post by X2-Illuminatus » Fri, 10. Jul 15, 10:40

ylio wrote:My reasons to want the script:
X3AP has so-called war sectors, where the player property is attacked OOS.
To stop these attacks, download this script by Lucike. (Extract the archive to your "X3 Terran Conflict\addon" folder and confirm that one file will be replaced.) There are other mod solutions available too.
If you want to get rid of the war sectors completely, then there's a chance to do this via the Shady Business plotline.
Nun verfügbar! X3: Farnham's Legacy - Ein neues Kapitel für einen alten Favoriten