EnglishGermanFrenchRussianItalianSpanish
Log inRegister
 
Vaguard schip terug brengen
Post new topic Reply to topic
View previous topic :: View next topic
Author Message
h2hollander





Joined: 02 May 2010
Posts: 5 on topic

Thank you for registering your game
PostPosted: Sun, 2. May 10, 11:04    Post subject: Vaguard schip terug brengen Reply with quote Print

Hoi mensen,

Ik ben nieuw hier en heb net x3 terran conflict gekocht voor mijn Mac 21.5 inch 4 gig aan werk geheugen en een 500 gig hd,mijn videokaart is een Nvidia 9400 m hoop dat dat genoeg is mijn cpu is 3.0 gig dualcore.
Heb net een missie aangenomen om een verlaten Vanguard schip op te halen en weer terug te brengen,maar als ik aan het dokken ben en ben op plaats van bestemming weet ik niet wat ik verder moet doen er gebeurd verder niets en dan plots is mijn tijd om en MISSION FAILED,wat moet ik verder doen? kan iemand mij helpen?
Alvast heel veel dank!!

Rob


{Moved from EN TC Spoilers - Carlo}

Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Reimu Hakurei





Joined: 28 Aug 2009
Posts: 1005 on topic

Thank you for registering your game
PostPosted: Sun, 2. May 10, 11:46    Post subject: Reply with quote Print

I see you've already found the Dutch forum, and put a different question up there. I'm assuming then that you're able to take an English answer from here; I can read some Dutch but not really type it.


You need not to be in the ship you have to turn over. Go into a different ship, tell the Something Vanguard to dock and you should then be asked to hand the Vanguard over. I hope that's what you wanted to know.

Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Flozem



MEDALMEDALMEDAL

Joined: 06 Feb 2009
Posts: 900 on topic
Location: The Netherlands - Limburg
Thank you for registering your game
PostPosted: Sun, 2. May 10, 13:19    Post subject: Reply with quote Print

I don't even think you can stay in the ship as you need to abandon it afterall... yeah - can read Ducth too... Smile

Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
lotm





Joined: 17 Feb 2004
Posts: 281 on topic

Thank you for registering your game
PostPosted: Sun, 2. May 10, 13:57    Post subject: Reply with quote Print

I can not only read it, but understand it surprisingly well.

"I'm a mac" too, do you know if they are implementing 2.6 for us as well?

Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
h2hollander





Joined: 02 May 2010
Posts: 5 on topic

Thank you for registering your game
PostPosted: Sun, 2. May 10, 15:29    Post subject: Reply with quote Print

Oke thanks man!!,but i lost game over I was to late!!,everytime when a caracter say dock to a station and give me 24 Cahoones stakes,then I dont know what to do,its not very clear how to trade and sell so!!

Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
ladys





Joined: 10 Mar 2008

Location: rotterdam

PostPosted: Mon, 3. May 10, 01:04    Post subject: Reply with quote Print

hey

Als ik het goed begrijp.. heb jij de missie gekregen om een schip terug te brengen naar de eigenaar. De retrieve ship missies...

Van begin af aan. Je neemt de missie aan, ga naar het verloren ship, claim het, breng het naar het station waar je de missie heb aangenomen. Want daar zitten de mensen ook te wachten op hun schip. Als je het schip daar heb laten docken krijg je vanzelf de melding dat je het schip aan hun moet geven. Dat bericht krijg je vanzelf. in je message box.

MVG

Back to top
View user's profile Send private message MSN Messenger
Reimu Hakurei





Joined: 28 Aug 2009
Posts: 1005 on topic

Thank you for registering your game
PostPosted: Mon, 3. May 10, 09:38    Post subject: Reply with quote Print

h2hollander wrote:
Oke thanks man!!,but i lost game over I was to late!!,everytime when a caracter say dock to a station and give me 24 Cahoones stakes,then I dont know what to do,its not very clear how to trade and sell so!!

Well, when you dock, select trade in the station menu.
You then have a list of wares, press up/down arrow keys to highlight the one you want and right/left to buy and sell respectively, Enter to accept the order.
To get Cahoonas specifically I can tell you you need to go to a Cahoona Bakery... Yeah, most factory names should explain themselves. Still, with one targeted you can press I then U and it brings up an info screen with all the stuff the station needs and does.


Now that this thread is in the Dutch forum I'd probably better take my leave now. Happy trading.

Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Display posts from previous:   
Post new topic Reply to topic
 
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum
You cannot attach files in this forum
You cannot download files in this forum
Control Panel
Login Data
The time now is Sat, 22. Sep 18, 01:18

All times are GMT + 2 Hours

[ Disclaimer / Impressum ] | [ Privacy Policy / Datenschutz ]

Board Security

Copyright © EGOSOFT 1989-2018
Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group
Template created by Avatar & BurnIt!
Debug: page generation = 0.07077 seconds, sql queries = 21