EnglishGermanFrenchRussianItalianSpanish
Log inRegister
 
[TC-AP] non mi funziona il comando ATS
Post new topic Reply to topic
View previous topic :: View next topic
Author Message
costepsy





Joined: 03 Oct 2015



PostPosted: Sat, 3. Oct 15, 20:19    Post subject: [TC-AP] non mi funziona il comando ATS Reply with quote Print

Ciao ho un problema ho recentemente aggiornato il gioco, io uso un mac, e da allora non mi funziona più il test per ATS sia per X3 terran conflict sia per Albion prelude qualcuno sa cosa posso fare?
grazie mille

Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Lucateo
Moderator (Italiano)
Moderator (Italiano)

MEDALMEDAL

Joined: 01 Jul 2010
Posts: 2075 on topic
Location: Torino
Thank you for registering your game
PostPosted: Mon, 5. Oct 15, 20:54    Post subject: Reply with quote Print

Ti sei assicurato che nelle opzioni il tasto per l'ATS sia ancora assegnato?

P.S: sposto nella sezione per AP e TC, qui si parla di Rebirth Wink


_________________
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Display posts from previous:   
Post new topic Reply to topic
 
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum
You cannot attach files in this forum
You cannot download files in this forum
Control Panel
Login Data
The time now is Tue, 21. Nov 17, 21:21

All times are GMT + 2 Hours


Board Security

Copyright © EGOSOFT 1989-2017
Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group
Template created by Avatar & BurnIt!
Debug: page generation = 0.09273 seconds, sql queries = 16