[TC] Were to go and repair your ship when it is damaged.

General discussions about the games by Egosoft including X-BTF, XT, X², X³: Reunion, X³: Terran Conflict and X³: Albion Prelude.

Moderator: Moderators for English X Forum

Boo8er
x3tc

Were to go and repair your ship when it is damaged.

Post by Boo8er » Sat, 28. Aug 10, 02:40

My ship got heavaly dammaged in the custom game on X3 gold edition and I would like to know how to repair the ship. I am a noob to the game so I don't know where a repair station is or how to get to one, Or how to repair ny ship.

Boo8er
x3tc

How to repair my ship?

Post by Boo8er » Sat, 28. Aug 10, 05:58

I have already asked this question but did not get the answer that I like but I was wondering how do repair my ship?

I don't know how but I would like to know how to do that.

the person that answered my question gave me a link to a FAQ fourm that did not help

I am playing in custom game on X3 terran conflict gold edition,
I accedentaly bumped into another space station and I would like to know how to fix my ship. I am not sure on how to do it but I would like to know.

My ships shields are at 100% and my hull at 8%

I have about 1,569 Cr and It said that I would have to repair in the 4,000 area.

Twest09
x3tc

Post by Twest09 » Sat, 28. Aug 10, 06:04

Dude it took me a total of twenty seconds in the FAQ I had my wife time me with a watch and looky what I found.

http://www.egosoft.com/support/faq/inde ... ee9b22f35f

Carlo the Curious
x4

Re: How to repair my ship?

Post by Carlo the Curious » Sat, 28. Aug 10, 06:07

Boo8er wrote:the person that answered my question gave me a link to a FAQ fourm that did not help
A link to a page where the very first article is "How do I repair a ship?" was not helpful? How so?

Twest09
x3tc

Re: How to repair my ship?

Post by Twest09 » Sat, 28. Aug 10, 06:10

Carlo the Curious wrote:
Boo8er wrote:the person that answered my question gave me a link to a FAQ fourm that did not help