[MOD] Warhammer40K Total conversion

The place to discuss scripting and game modifications for X³: Terran Conflict and X³: Albion Prelude.

Moderators: Moderators for English X Forum, Scripting / Modding Moderators

Death Jester

[MOD] Warhammer40K Total conversion

Post by Death Jester » Fri, 21. Oct 11, 11:31

Hello

I'm a fan of the Warhammer universe and games in the series X3, in addition I am an expert on 3D graphics and a dream to work in the computer games industry, so I decided to combine my interests into one - a total conversion of X3 in Warhammer 40K Battle Fleet Gothic.
Of course this is not possible by one person, so now I need in scripters and 3D artists. But I'm not sure there will be many willing to help me ... Besides, I'm very picky about themselves and others, because I want to make a mod is not inferior to the execution of commercial games. So now, I just do ship models and exporting them to the game. In addition to models listed below, I have about 10 unfinished small ships, and a couple of big ones. At the moment I'm working on the design of an Imperial cruiser.

Here is my finished models, I hope you enjoy

Imperium

Thunderbolt fighter

[ external image ][ external image ][ external image ]

Marauder-destroyer bomber
[ external image ] [ external image ] [ external image ]
[ external image ]

Chaos

hell talon fighter-bomber

Harbinger bomber

[ external image ] [ external image ]
[ external image ] [ external image ]

Dreadclaw assault pod

[ external image ] [ external image ] [ external image ]

This total conversion is completely unofficial and in no way endorsed by Games Workshop Limited.

Used without permission. No challenge to their status intended. All Rights Reserved to their respective owners.
Last edited by Death Jester on Fri, 28. Oct 11, 12:55, edited 2 times in total.

Ikaruga
x4

Post by Ikaruga » Fri, 21. Oct 11, 11:36

Excellent work on those models here !