[TC] terran rank help

General discussions about the games by Egosoft including X-BTF, XT, X², X³: Reunion, X³: Terran Conflict and X³: Albion Prelude.

Moderator: Moderators for English X Forum

chriscyco69
x4

[TC] terran rank help

Post by chriscyco69 » Thu, 1. Mar 12, 21:16

So im a trader and did the first mission for the terrans a week ago and know i am working on the very very slow hub missions building stations and such.
today got a message that i lost 2 ut do to terran attacks so i look and lone behold im a terran terrorist my only guess would be 1 of my uts dropped drones and destroyed a terran ship as i havent even gone to that area in a week can any1 help me out i dont know where to go to get my terran rank back up all there zones go red as soon as i enter thanks in advance

{Added [TC] to thread title to avoid confusion. - Nanook}

Catra

Post by Catra » Thu, 1. Mar 12, 21:18

take patrol / defend missions in heretics end. killing pirates there will increase your terran rep.
Just saying it forward: I give everyone 2 posts to make good, in context posts(proper english, as always, is optional). After that I'm ignoring what you have to say in that thread that's directed to what we previously were talking about.

chriscyco69
x4

only way

Post by chriscyco69 » Thu, 1. Mar 12, 21:28

is that the only way because im trying to keep rep up with every1 although the duke pirates hate me no matter what i do

kurush
x3tc

Re: only way

Post by kurush » Thu, 1. Mar 12, 21:55

chriscyco69 wrote:is that the only way because im trying to keep rep up with every1 although the duke pirates hate me no matter what i do